Members

The members of Gravenbrucher Kreis are highly experienced insolvency administrators and restructuring experts with a proven track record of dealing with medium-sized companies and complex international corporations. The lawyers, tax consultants and chartered accountants in the group represent Germany’s top national insolvency practitioners. Committed to the highest standards of professionalism, all the members use their wealth of practical experience to contribute to the development of insolvency law and related legislation.  

active Members


Prof. Lucas F. Flöther

 

Chair of Gravenbrucher Kreis, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Franzosenweg 20

06112 Halle

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 345-21222-0

Fax: +49 (0) 345-21222-395

 

E-Mail: gk@floether-wissing.de

Web: www.floether-wissing.de

Dr. Dirk Andres

 

Rechtsanwalt

Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Kennedydamm 24

40476 Düsseldorf

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 211 274 08-569

Fax: +49 (0) 211 274 08-570

 

E-Mail: andres@andrespartner.de

Web: www.andrespartner.de

 



Axel W. Bierbach

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Schwanthalerstr. 32

80336 München

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-54511-125

Fax: +49 (0) 89-54511-444

 

E-Mail: gudrun.tiefenthaler@mhbk.de

Web: www.mhbk.de

Joachim Exner

 

Rechtsanwalt

Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Eichendorffstr. 1
90491 Nürnberg

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 951285-0

Fax: +49 (0) 911 951285-10

 

E-Mail: j.exner@ra-dr-beck.de

Web: www.ra-dr-beck.de



Udo Feser

Rechtsanwalt

 

Uhlandstr. 165/166
10719 Berlin

 

E-Mail: udo.feser@ra-fss.de

Web: www.ra-fss.de

Dr. Michael Frege

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Neue Mainzer Str. 2-4
60311 Frankfurt am Main

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 69-71701-300

Fax: +49 (0) 69-71701-40-410

 

E-Mail: michael.frege@cms-hs.com

Web: www.cms-hs.com



Arndt Geiwitz

 

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

 

Bahnhofstr. 41
89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0)731-97018-0

Fax: +49 (0) 731-97018-660

 

E-Mail: neu-ulm@schneidergeiwitz.de
Web: www.schneidergeiwitz.de

Ottmar Hermann

 

Rechtsanwalt, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

 

Bleichstr. 2-4
60131 Frankfurt am Main

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 69-913092-0

Fax: +49 (0) 69-913092-30

 

E-Mail: frankfurt@hermann-law.com

Web: www.hermann-law.de



Tobias Hoefer

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Soldnerstr. 2
68219 Mannheim

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 621-87708-0

Fax: +49 (0)621-87708-20

 

E-Mail: info@verwalter.de

Web: www.verwalter.de

Dr. Michael Jaffé

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Franz-Joseph-Str. 8
80801 München

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-255487-0

Fax: +49 (0) 89-255487-10

 

E-Mail: muenchen@jaffe-rae.de

Web: www.jaffe-rae.de



Dr. Frank Kebekus

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Carl-Theodor-Str. 1

40213 Düsseldorf

 

Tel.: +49 (0)211-497659-0

Fax: +49 (0)211-497659-59

 

E-Mail: rechtsanwaelte@kebekus-zimmermann.de

Web: www.kebekus-zimmermann.de

Dr. Bruno M. Kübler

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht

 

Nieritzstr. 14

01097 Dresden

 

Tel.: +49 (0)351-31 50 50

Fax: +49 (0)351-31 50 55 55

 

E-Mail: bruno.m.kuebler@kueblerlaw.com

Web: www.kueblerlaw.com



Prof. Dr. Rolf-Dieter Mönning

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Jülicher Str. 116

52070 Aachen

 

Fax: +49 (0)241-94618-111

 

E-Mail: rolf-dieter.moenning@moenning-partner.com
Web: www.moenning-partner.com

 

Dr. Jörg Nerlich

 

Rechtsanwalt


Kennedyplatz 2

50679 Köln

 

Tel.: +49 (0)221-33660-332

Fax: +49 (0)221-33660-333

 

E-Mail: JNerlich@goerg.de

Web: www.goerg.de



Horst Piepenburg

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 20

40213 Düsseldorf

 

Tel.: +49 (0)211-492240

Fax: +49 (0)211-4922487

 

E-Mail: info@piepenburg-gerling.de

Web: www.piepenburg-gerling.de

Michael Pluta

 

Rechtsanwalt, vereidigter Buchprüfer

 

Karlstr. 33

89073 Ulm/Donau

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731-96880-13

Fax: +49 (0)731-96880-51

 

E-Mail: pluta@pluta.net

Web: www.pluta.net



Dr. Andreas Ringstmeier

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Brückenstr. 21

50667 Köln

 

Tel.: +49 (0)221-650660

Fax: +49 (0)221-650661

 

E-Mail: mail@ringstmeier.com

Web: www.ringstmeier.com

 

Christopher Seagon

 

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Blumenstr. 17

69115 Heidelberg

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6221-9118-25

Fax: +49 (0)6221-9118-66

 

E-Mail: vanessa.moehlmann@wellensiek.de

Web: www.wellensiek.de 



Dr. Sven-Holger Undritz

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO

20355 Hamburg

 

Tel.: +49 (0)40-808136-385

Fax: +49 (0)40-808136-250

 

E-Mail: shundritz@whitecase.com

Web: www.whitecase.com

Rüdiger Wienberg

 

Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

 

Düsseldorfer Straße 38
10707 Berlin

 

Tel.: +49 (0)30-206437-0

Fax: +49 (0)30-206437-50

 

E-Mail: r.wienberg@hww.eu

Web: www.hww.eu 


passive Members


Prof. Dr. Siegfried Beck
(Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

 

Rechtsanwalt

Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht

Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht

 

Eichendorffstr. 1

90491 Nürnberg

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 951285-0

Fax: +49 (0) 911 951285-10

 

E-Mail: s.beck@ra-dr-beck.de

Web: www.ra-dr-beck.de

Barbara Beutler

 

Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Insolvenzrecht

 

Schwanthalerstr. 32

80336 München

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-54511-0

Fax: +49 (0) 89-54511-444

 

E-Mail: gudrun.tiefenthaler@mhbk.de

Web: www.mhbk.de



Joachim G. Brandenburg

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Albert-Einstein-Ring 11
22761 Hamburg

 

E-Mail: hamburg@hww.eu

Web: www.hww.eu 

Dr. Volker Grub

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Reinsburgstr. 27
70178 Stuttgart

 

E-Mail: v.grub@grub-brugger.de

Web: www.grub-brugger.de



Horst M. Johlke

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 40-800048-0

Fax: +49 (0) 40-800048-111

 

E-Mail: hamburg@jnp.de

Web: www.jnp.de

Heinrich Müller-Feyen

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Thiereckstr. 2

80331 München

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89-291925-0

Fax: +49 (0)89-291925-20

 

E-Mail: mueller-feyen.h@t-online.de

Web: www.kanzlei-mueller-feyen.de



Dr. Wolfgang Petereit

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Kaiserstr. 24 A

55116 Mainz

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131-62608-0

Fax: +49 (0)6131-62608-12

 

E-Mail: petereit@dr-petereit.com

Web: www.kpa.biz 

Hans-Peter Runkel

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 146

42117 Wuppertal

 

E-Mail: wuppertal@rsw-anwaelte.de 

Web: www.wuppertal-rechtsanwalt.de 



Dipl. Kfm. Werner Schneider

 

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

 

Bahnhofstr. 41

89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731-97018-0

Fax: +49 (0)731-97018-222

 

E-Mail: werner.schneider@schneidergeiwitz.de

Web: www.schneidergeiwitz.de

Dr. Gerd Gustav Weiland

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Neuer Wall 86

20654 Hamburg

 

Tel.: +49 (0)40-361307-100

Fax: +49 (0)40-361307-200

 

E-Mail: ggweiland@weiland-rechtsanwaelte.de

Web: www.weiland-rechtsanwaelte.de



Dr. Jobst Wellensiek

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

Blumenstr. 17

69115 Heidelberg

 

E-Mail: maria.mongelli@wellensiek.de

Web: www.wellensiek.de